€ 77.28
Prodotto non disponibile
Punti di ritiroScegli il punto di consegnae ritira quando vuoiScopri come
The Arthur Miller Collection

The Arthur Miller Collection

di Arthur Miller

Prodotto non disponibile
  • Editore: LA Theatre Works
  • Data di Pubblicazione: August 2011
  • EAN: 9781580818247
  • ISBN: 1580818242
  • Pagine: 19
  • Formato: Compact Disc
Questo articolo è acquistabile
con il Bonus Cultura "18app"
Ten essential plays by one of the greatest American playwrights of the last century: Death of a Salesman, The Crucible,

A View from the Bridge, All My Sons, After the Fall, The Price, Broken Glass, The Man Who Had All the Luck, The Ride Down Mount Morgan and Incident at Vichy.

All plays are presented in full cast performances by L.A. Theatre Works, featuring among others Richard Dreyfuss, Julie Harris, Stacy Keach, Jane Kaczmarek, Ed O'Neill and many more.